International Cooperation

The Faculty of Administration and Social Sciences of Warsaw University of Technology cooperates with the following foreign universities: 

  • Ludwig-Maximilians-Universitat (MCMP) München
  • Université de Franche-Comté
  • Universidad Miguel Hernández de Elche
  • Technische Universität Darmstadt
  • Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo
  • Eötvös Loránd Tudomanyegyetem
  • Universidad de Málaga
  • University of Piraeus
  • Universita degli Studi di Trento
  • Universita degli Studi dell'Insubria
  • Waterford Institute of Technology
  • Kungl Tekniska Högskolan
  • Masarykova Univerzita
  • Univerza v Ljubljani
  • Universidad Politecnica de Valencia

The cooperation concerns exchanging staff or students within the Erasmus+ programme, as well as development of joint research projects and co-organisation of academic conferences.